Photo of Orchestra in Concert
  • Next Concert:

    Church of St. John the Baptist

    Booking Info

Saturday April 6th 7.30pm, New Mills Town Hall

7:30 PM on 6th April 2019

Loading Map....


New Mills Town Hall
Town Hall
New Mills
SK22 4AT


Mozart: Symphony No 32

Bruch: Violin Concerto

Soloist: Iona MacDonald

 Schumann: Symphony No 4


Conductor: Patrick Gundry-White

Proceeds from this concert will support Blythe House Hospice

Tickets £10, Concessions £8

Accompanied children free